NEMO students honored at OSU

Posted: Jun. 14, 2020 2:00 pm

STILLWATER, Okla. | Northeast Missouri students were named to the 2020 spring semesterhonor rolls at Oklahoma State University in Stillwater, Okla.

Full-time undergraduate students who completed 12 or more hours with a grade point average of 4.00 made the President's Honor Roll, and students with a grade point average of 3.50 or higher with no grade below a C made the Dean's Honor Roll.

Area students receiving

the honor were: Kierston Lynlee Holstine, of Palmyra, Mo.: President's Honor Roll; Shannon Lynn DeHaan, of Taylor, Mo.: President's Honor Roll; and Alyssa Dee Francis, of Paris, Mo.: Dean's Honor Roll.


In Case You Missed It

City to demolish former South Main Street bar
Structure has been condemned by building inspector; Jaycees offer to pay for demolition work