NEMO students on Southeast Missouri State University spring dean's list

Posted: Jun. 13, 2020 2:47 pm Updated: Jun. 13, 2020 2:52 pm

CAPE GIRARDEAU, Mo. | Students from Northeast Missouri have been named to the spring 2020 Dean's List at Southeast Missouri State University.

Hannah Barber, of Elsberry, Mo.; Caitlyn Bueler, of Hannibal, Mo.; Anna Grote, of Bowling Green, Mo.; Hannah Kroencke, of Bowling Green, Mo.; and Lily Wegman of Shelbina, Mo.

Students named to the list earned at least a 3.75 grade point average ona 4.0 scale, completed at least 12 hours of standard graded credit, achieved no grade below a B and received no failing or

U grades in enrolled, credit/ no credit or pass/fail courses. Grades of S are not considered standard grades and therefore are not used in the grade point average computation used to determine the Dean's List.

More information is available at

In Case You Missed It

City to demolish former South Main Street bar
Structure has been condemned by building inspector; Jaycees offer to pay for demolition work