Northeast Missouri students named to Missouri S&T honor list

Posted: Feb. 12, 2020 9:30 am

ROLLA, Mo. | Missouri University of Science and Technology announced that several NEMO students were named to the honor list for the fall 2019 semester.

To be included on the honor list, students must have carried a minimum of 12 hours and had grade point averages of 3.2 or above out of a possible 4.0.

The honorees were: Wyatt Spilker, a junior from Bethel - chemical engineering; Dalton Pafford, a senior from Bowling Green - geological engineering; Robert Rothbard, a freshman from Clarksville - engineering; Jordan Atkinson, a junior from Frankford - economics, Jason Love, a freshman from Frankford - computer science; Levi Goodin, a freshman from Hannibal - applied mathematics; Emily Haines, a senior from Hannibal - civil engineering; Tyler Jones a junior from Hannibal - computer science; Donovan Mefford, a sophomore from Hannibal - history; Rachel Smith, a freshman from Monroe City - engineering; Tucker Mclean, a freshman from New London - engineering; and Douglas Bross, a senior from Palmyra - mechanical engineering.



In Case You Missed It

Virus cases rise locally, statewide
The Marion County Health Department reported 15 additional positive cases of COVID-19 on Thursday, bringing the four-day total up by 62 cases